iPhone 5s and 5c in 40 New Countries by November

Apple officially announced that the new iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c will be available in more than 40 countries by November 1st. At the last month's release iPhones were available in 11 countries, including US, Canada, Germany, Japan, China, France, Australia, UK and others. 

Countries to get the new iPhones on October 25th are:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, and Thailand.

On November 1st:

Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, and United Arab Emirates.

Meanwhile, there are still shortages of Apple's new smartphones in the US, especially iPhone 5s Gold model. We hope that when iPhones will be released in additional 40 countries, availability of it at stores will only improve. 

Eldar GezalovComment